Call Us: 515-729-7334

Board of Directors

Board Members:

Jim Aipperspach
Andrew Allen
George Belitsos
Ralph Brown
Jim Coloff
Chuck Connors
Jim Erickson
Dr. Douglas Gentile
Paul Goodwin
Sen. Charles Grassley
Al Jennings
Dr. Tom Jessen
Peter Komendowski
Charles Larson, Sr.
Lee Leighter
Steven Lukan

Dr. Richard Newkirk
Tyler Oesterle, MD, PhD
Mike Ralston
Flora Schmidt
Jim Smith
Ted Stephens
Kathy Stone
Tommy Thompson
Doug Uhlenhopp
Bruce Upchurch
Steve Van Oort
Kim Wadding
Bob Wells
Dr. Chris White
Kristin Williams
Dale Woolery


Curt Bennethum
Melissa Dale
DeAnn Decker
Tom Hamilton
Cathy Howell
Jacob Johnson
Maddison Lange
Kerri Lewers
Fred Muench
Susan Patterson Plank
Susie Sher


All resources on this site are FREE! Please sign-in or sign-up to access them. We won't share your information with anyone.

You only need an email address to register. Thank you!

Contact Us
Phone 515.729.7334

Our Location

In an effort to reduce costs and maximize our ability to turn donations into program features, we work virtually. Please call us at 515-729-7334 anytime or email us at We are always available.